Lovely Ethiopia!

image

Peace, Love and Light 💕

13 thoughts on “Lovely Ethiopia!

      1. The history of coffee is a connection to our culture as Africans. This is not about just about health consciousness this about the Beauty of Culture and how we express it.

        Like

  1. I like the colorfulness and vivaciousness. I wonder if those are your pics and if they’re from New Orleans. I have a little more muted palette usually. I live up in New England.

    Are you doing anything for Xmas? I’m visiting an aunt, unusual not much family this Xmas.

    Like

    1. These photos are ones that I have found to express the Culture as I see it. Photos that are mine will be credited as such … I am from New Orleans and so my Culture is represented here as well..

      Like

Leave a Reply

